The five plus months since I was notified about having the great opportunity to go to San Francisco has gone in a flash, and we are down to the last week. Preperation with our class has been such a great experience and I am proud to be representing such a great PR program here at UVU. I have brushed up the Resume, have the killer business cards made, and mentally preparing myself for an experience of a life time. 

What has been great is the research we have done on all the speakers that will be at the conference. I am ready to be like a giant sponge and just absorb all this great knowledge and experience! Wow! I hope that some of my enthusiasm can be felt from this post, because I am really excited. 

Stay tuned as each day I post thoughts from the PR world and talk about fun, crazy, on the edge ideas that I think will make a difference!

